220 Orlan Road, New Holland, PA Hours: M-F 7am-5pm, Sat. 7:30am-12:30pm, Sun. Closed

1(800) 994-1155

Home Products Part Inquiry View Specials About Us Suppliers News/Events Policies Contact Us


Truck Pride!

About Us

The team at Class 8 Parts understands that success starts with our customers. With this in mind, our philosophy and strong commitment to quality parts, sales and service has become a winning combination which helps us continue to service you with all your truck parts needs. In 1998 the thought became reality and Class 8 Parts was established. Customers were asking for an aftermarket parts store that could supply and service them, in other words, someone who cared and would take the time to be of service.

Today, the employees of Class 8 Parts are constantly motivated to go the extra mile. If we do not have it in stock, we will get it for you. Starting out with 5 employees, 6000 sq. ft of warehouse space and 2 delivery vans, today we've expanded to 21,000 sq ft of warehouse space, 30 employees and 10 delivery vehicles. Our road sales team consists of Randy Bucher, James Kraybill, John Lowry, Jimmy Zimmerman, Eric Weaver, and Donny Boll.

John Lowry
President
Email: john@class8parts.net
Ph: 717.278.4976

Jonathan "Finn" Lowry
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Email: finn@class8parts.net
Ph: 717.278.8534

Tara Zimmerman
Vice President of Operations
Email: tara@class8parts.net
Ph: 717.355.2833

Randy Bucher
Parts Sales Representative
Email: rsbucher@verizon.net
Ph: 717.278.4974

Jimmy Zimmerman
Parts Sales Representative
Email: jimmy@class8parts.net
Ph: 717.587.1118

James "Fats" Kraybill
Parts Sales Representative
Email: fats@class8parts.net
Ph: 717.278.4978

Eric Weaver
Parts Sales Representative
E-mail: eric@class8parts.net
Ph: 717.682.3026

Donny Boll
Parts Sales Representative
Email: donny@class8parts.net
Ph: 717.723.7341

Dave Grubb
Inside Sales Representative
E-mail: dave@class8parts.net
Ph: 717.355.2833

Mike Walmer
Inside Sales Representative
Email: walmer@class8parts.net
Ph: 717.355.2833

Mark Stephens
Inside Sales Representative
Email: mark@class8parts.net
Ph: 717.355.2833

Julie Mocarsky
Billing Administrator
Email: juliem@class8parts.net
Ph: 717.355.2833

Becky Rosa
Billing Administrator
Email: becky@class8parts.net
Ph: 717.355.2833

Shane Messner
Warehouse Manager
Email: shane@class8parts.net
Ph: 717.355.2833

Amber McQuate
Warehouse
Ph: 717.355.2833

Jeremy Ream
Warehouse
Ph: 717.355.2833

Lawrence Mattson
Warehouse
Ph: 717.355.2833

Gena Rottmund
Warehouse
Ph: 717.355.2833